Mold Camera Club

Committee for 2012/13 Season

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Committee for 2012/13 Season

Post by Chris Noble on Sat May 29, 2010 7:38 pm

POSITIONNAMEPHONEEMAIL
ChairmanKevin Hirstkevinhirst@btinternet.com
TreasurerGlynn Barhamglyn.barham@btinternet.com
Internal Competitions Sec.Chris Davies/Paul Harperchrisdavies@alo.com / prharper@btinternet.com
Membership Sec.Mike Cataniamichael@catania.freeserve.co.uk
Programme Sec.Pamela Davies Ratcliffe/Keith Ratcliffekeithratcliffe@hotmail.com / pamela@pamela0.wanadoo.co.uk
Vice Chairman External Competitions Sec. & NWPA RepresentativeAndy Polakowskiandy.photo@virgin.net
Publicity OfficerAlison McLeanalison@thephotofoundry.co.uk
Exhibitions Sec.Rishi Sharmarishi.sharma@btinternet.com
Secretary John Hoogerwerfjohn.hoogerwerf@talktalk.net
Catering Sec.Steve Jonesstevetkdme@btopenworld.com
Social Sec.Janet M. Daviesjanetpenyparc@yahoo.co.uk
Ordinary MemberMalcom Reynoldsmalcom449@talktalk.net
Ordinary MemberCliff Ainchamcliff.aincham@btinternet.com


Last edited by Mike Catania on Thu May 16, 2013 8:21 am; edited 9 times in total (Reason for editing : Updated on 27th November 2012 with Committee Changes)
avatar
Chris Noble

Posts : 2175
Join date : 2010-05-20

http://www.noblemultimedia.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum