Mold Camera Club

Print & DPI of The Year – Results

Go down

Print & DPI of The Year – Results

Post by Chris Noble on Sat May 29, 2010 8:30 pm

Print & DPI of The Year – Results

Well we had a very successful Print and DPI of the Year competition on Monday 10th May. We were very honoured to have Don & Christine Langford come to judge the competition and what superb judges they were. Although Don did most of the talking on the night I am sure Christine had been involved in helping select the winners from what was a very high standard of entries indeed. The results were as follows:

1st Barn Owl - Bill Furse
2nd Boyhood Dream - Chris Davies
3rd The Lighthouse - Jude Lloyd-Johnson

Highly Commended
Justina - Chris Noble
Double Dutch - Kevin Hirst
Stone Henge - Peter Thomas

Moving Sheep to Lower Ground - Andy Polakowski
Wooly Coo - Ann-Marie Metcalfe
Venice Backwater - Ken Smyth

Cape Code - Sunset Phil Parsons
Inspired By Karl Blossfeldt - Jude Lloyd-Johnson

Digital Projected Images:
1st Bald Eagle - Ann-Marie Metcalfe
2nd Self Portrait - Mike Catania
3rd Determination - Chris Davies

Highly Commended
All Strung Out - Andy Polakowski
Bunch Sprint - Andy Polakowski
Grizzled Skipper - Bill Furse

Awaiting The Moment - Ken Smyth
Tours Chester - Kevin Hirst
Crossing The Tracks - Phil Parsons
Kathryn In Flight - Jonathan Frings
Daisy Daisy - Ann-Marie Metcalfe
Winter Scene - Pamela Davies-Ratcliffe

Chris Noble
Chris Noble

Posts : 2175
Join date : 2010-05-20

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum